New contest: Win two double tickets for Unknown Festival 2014 Enter now! Hide tip


Sian – Living Dangerously Compilation

Beginning with a sound marked by influenced for future jazz and downtempo at Cooking Records label, where he stood out especially for his work Rhino Flower, the irishman based in Barcelona Graham Goodwin, better known as Sian, presents his first compilation Living Dangerously on his own label Octopus Recordings.

It is a high powered piece of classic techno with tech slant, including 13 original tracks from the brand new large roster artists like Calculus, Mr.Bizz, Tez Perez & Hevy Mendez, SF FM, Motorcab and remixes by Samuel L Session, Mauro Picotto, Sam Paganini, Alex Dolby, Smash TV or Harvey Mckay.

Sian dives between sounds from Tech House, Minimal and Techno to Trance and Chill Out. Here the tracks are edited, mixed and handled in a coherent mass of blows for the dancefloor.

This Dj and music producer has a truly diverse and original talent for create timeless and chic dance music. Raw sound and powerful with underground bombs that will be talking about.


  1. Alpine – Galapine (Smash TV Remix)
  2. Motorcab – Last night
  3. Mr. Bizz – Norma
  4. Tez Perez & Hevy Mendez – Cuban Cigar
  5. Sian – Dangerous Liaisons (Mauro Picotto & Ricardo Ferri Mix)
  6. The Strangers – Domain (Sam Paganini Mix)
  7. SF FM – The Depths (Alex Dolby mix)
  8. Tez Perez & Hevy Mendez – Lola (Harvey Mckay Remix)
  9. Tez Perez & Hevy Mendez – Russian Dolls
  10. Calculus – Colour Block (Alex Kid Mix)
  11. Sian & Mladen Tomic – Front Pocket (Nicole Moudaber Mix)