New contest: Win two double tickets for Unknown Festival 2014 Enter now! Hide tip


Privilege Ibiza releases Yolo

On the occasion of the celebration of its 20th anniversary, Privilege Ibiza invites you to the premiere of one of the most personal productions of its 2013 summer season.

Yolo Ibiza captures the essence of the motto popularized by the Canadian rapper Drake, you only live once, to transform into a risky clubbing concept that transcends the borders of the dance floor. Yolo Ibiza is not one more party, is a philosophy of life that invites you to enjoy the present moment and to celebrate that, in effect, you only live once.

The Yolo Ibiza leitmotif will be the live music. Concerts featuring top artists and DJ sets by renowned producers of electronic music.

The Opening was bringing together leading figures from the international music scene, as the Afro-American Trey Songz, singer and composer of neo soul and contemporary R & B, or the English DJ Fresh, one of the big producers of drum & bass, who will come accompanied by the master of ceremonies MC Messy. The American Porter Robinson will complete the line up, young music producer and electro house DJ, and the pair of French DJs and producers, Les Frères Cowens.

Yolo Ibiza is a Privilege Ibiza production to be celebrated every Wednesday, from July 17th to commemorate its 20th Anniversary with Will I Am, Redfoo form LMFAO, Netsky, Rusko, Asap Rocky, Otto Knows, Borgore, Kendrick Lemar, Buraka Som Systema, Dimitri Vega & Like Mike, Sean Paul, Far east Movement, Crookers, R3hab, Fred V & Grafix, WolfpackObek, Surfing Leon, Wayne & Woods… and much more to be confirmed.