New contest: Win two double tickets for Unknown Festival 2014 Enter now! Hide tip


Nina Kraviz releases her debut album

The young muscovite Dj, singer and producer Nina Kraviz presents her expected first album entitled Nina Kraviz. In recent years her growth inside techno-house scene has been vertiginous and currently is one of the most popular DJs. Who can forget her international hit I’m Gonna Get You?

Kraviz released her first EP on 12″, entitled Myspacerocket Kraviz ft Nina on B77, by Greg Wilson. Then came Pain in the Ass, released in 2009 on Rekids label with which she won an unexpected success and gave Nina an international protagonism. Since then she played successfully on clubs like Panorama Bar, Fabric, Fuse, Goa and Space, and is also responsible for the Friday nights at the famous russian club Propaganda.

Nina has previously released on labels such as Underground, Quality, Cocoon, Bpitch Control, and Rekid, which will release this new album. The LP has 14 original tracks with the habitual aesthetic of Nina’s production, where blend perfectly the atmospheric techno, emotive and well studied, along with the elegant and sensual deep house characteristic of Kraviz. For this occasion also has the support Hard Ton and King Aus

This new work is now available and the first tour dates are already official, she will come to Spain in March, particularly on Friday 16 at Klubbers Day Festival in Madrid and on Saturday 17 at Be Cool in Barcelona. Two good opportunities to see by a himself the quality of this Miss Siberia.


  1. Walking In The Night feat. Hard Ton
  2. Aus feat. King Aus
  3. Ghetto Kraviz
  4. Taxi Talk
  5. False Attraction
  6. Working
  7. Choices
  8. Love Or Go
  9. Best Friend
  10. 4 Ben
  11. Turn On The Radio
  12. Petr
  13. The Needle
  14. Fire

We leave you with a sample of Nina Kraviz