New contest: Win two double tickets for Unknown Festival 2014 Enter now! Hide tip

New releases

Edición 317

Presentado por

Hello Friends!

Welcome to episode 317 for DocePulgadas! Presenting the ultimate episode of the season in which we review it’s top 40 tracks. In this first installment of the best of the season, we include a selection of 20 tracks that are the most remarkable in our opinion.

In this episode you can find the music of Nick Monaco, Tony Lionni Feat. Rachel Fraser, Dj Duke Presents Freedom, System Of Survival, Purple Disco Machine, La Fleur, Oxia, Huxley, Nikola Gala and Azari & III released on labels like Soul Clap Records, Madhouse Records, Local Talk, Bptich Control, Off Recordings, Watergate Records, Saved Records, Aus Music, Moan Recordings and Get Physical Music among other major releases.

Remember you can always subscribe to our SoundCloud and Mixcloud channels to follow us anytime with your mobile or tablet device. This edition is also available for download from SoundCloud as well.


Escucha los New releases de esta semana

  • Edición en español Presentada por

    DocePulgadas Radioshow - New releases 317 Play
  • Edición en inglés Presentada por

    DocePulgadas Radioshow - New releases 317 Play