New contest: Win two double tickets for Unknown Festival 2014 Enter now! Hide tip

New releases

Edición 302

Presentado por Jon Billick

Hello Friends!

We continue along in our series with Episode 302 of the DocePulgadas. This week’s mix brings some interesting new releases to light as winter begins to fade and approaching festivals and conferences are beginning to get closer. We’ll hear some of that outdoor vibe with a few from of our selection as well as some of the darker and deeper sounds that have been dominating the winter season.

In issue we’ll hear new music from Downtown Party Network, Avatism, Rachel Row, Maya Jane Coles, Florian Kruse & Kevin Knapp and Ramiro Lopez & Miguel Lobo releasing on Dirt Crew Records, Vakant, Pets Recordings, Hypercolour, OFF Recordings and Circus Recordings among other great pitches.


Escucha los New releases de esta semana

  • Edición en español Presentada por Kiko Martinez

    DocePulgadas Radioshow - New releases 302 Play
  • Edición en inglés Presentada por Jon Billick

    DocePulgadas Radioshow - New releases 302 Play