New contest: Win two double tickets for Unknown Festival 2014 Enter now! Hide tip

New releases

Edition 290

Hosted by Jon Billick

Hello Friends! We present the 290th edition of DocePulgadas, where we include our usual variety of musical styles beginning slowly, listening to e-funk and deep house sounds. Then we progress towards more danceable sounds and as gold brooch today we present the great remix of Dixon for Level 7 of Mathew Jonson released on Crosstown Rebels.

In addition to this great show closing we’ll hear brand new music from Nick Monaco, M.A.N.D.Y., Nacho Marco, Marco Faraone and Hector Couto releasing on labels Soul Clap Records, Get Physical Music, Saw Recordings, Moon Harbour Recordings and Definition Music among other good releases.


Listen to this week's new releases

  • Spanish edition Hosted by Kiko Martinez

    DocePulgadas Radioshow - New releases 290 Play
  • English edition Hosted by Jon Billick

    DocePulgadas Radioshow - New releases 290 Play