New contest: Win two double tickets for Unknown Festival 2014 Enter now! Hide tip

New releases

Edition 251

Hosted by Alberto Sola

Another week we’re back with our 251st DocePulgadas edition! Alongside our weekly selection of the best in the international electronic scene we will present the exclusive mix of one of the most beloved and respected producers from the UK. As the third installment of Focus On Hypercolour series we present the mix of Glimpse!

From the DocePulgadas team we hear the new songs from Chris James, Falko Brocksieper, Silicone Soul, Luie Austen,  AFFKT, Rainer Weichhold, published on major labels like Suara, Gruuv, Back And Forth, Soma Records and Stereo Productions, among other great releases.

Do not miss it!


Listen to this week's new releases

  • Spanish edition Hosted by Javier Galiano

    DocePulgadas Radioshow - New releases 251 Play
  • English edition Hosted by Alberto Sola

    DocePulgadas Radioshow - New releases 251 Play