New contest: Win two double tickets for Unknown Festival 2014 Enter now! Hide tip

New releases

Edition 244

Hosted by Alberto Sola

244th edition for DocePulgadas! This is the last edition of the season! We will be back in September with the best Electronic Music!

In this issue we present the brand new music of Jamie Anderson & Owain K, Bjorn Wilke, Matt Tolfrey, Sis and Maya Jane Coles, released on important labels like Dessous, Katchuli, Indepth, Get Physical, Crosstown Rebels and My Best Friend, among other good releases.

Happy Summer 2012!

Listen to this week's new releases

  • Spanish edition Hosted by Javier Galiano

    DocePulgadas Radioshow - New releases 244 Play
  • English edition Hosted by Alberto Sola

    DocePulgadas Radioshow - New releases 244 Play