New contest: Win two double tickets for Unknown Festival 2014 Enter now! Hide tip


New Get Physical compilation Body Language vol.12 by Catz ‘N Dogz

And the legend continues … The compilation series Body Language has reached it’s 12th edition; proving that you can’t keep a good dog down. Mixed previously by acclaimed artists like DJ Hell, DJ Koze, M.A.N.D.Y., Modeselektor, Dixon and more, it’s now time to hand over the controls to the next in line, this time it’s polish duo and Pets Recordings lead-men, Catz ‘N Dogz.

Body Language vol.12 Intro

Grzegorz Demiañczuk and Wojcieh Tarañczuk have been extremely busy lately, establishing themselves on a global scale as artists with somethin’ to prove. Originally from Poland, the two began as 3 Channels, playing the Polish scene, and growing artistically and musically with each passing moment. They eventually departed from their homeland and set up base in Berlin. A name change came with their new surroundings and Catz ‘N Dogz was born. And now makers of the new Body Language. We heard one of the themes that best characterize the house essence of the collection.

Soul Clap feat. Mel Blatt – Ecstasy

We were really happy that Get Physical asked us, especially because we are in good company here. We grew up listening to people like DJ Koze, Dixon or DJ Hell so it’s a big honour for us. This is our first official mix compilation, so we wanted to make it very special. We knew we want to make something showing all the music we like and what we play in clubs. – Catz ‘N Dogz

The Body Languages collection features exclusive unreleased tracks from artists Eats Everything, Chmara Winter, Trikk or Squarehead as well as their favourite old classics tracks remastered. Will be released on October 26 through Get Physical. We leave you with another track.

Squarehead – You Are


  1. Desolate – Ambrosia
  2. Soul Clap feat. Mel Blatt – Ecstasy (Catz ‘n Dogz Remix)
  3. Safeword – Let Go
  4. Saturn Never Sleeps – Take It Out (Sean Thomas Drumsong Remix)
  5. J. Antoni – Lost
  6. Rhythm Plate – Lean (Atjazz Remix) (Remastered)
  7. Squarehead – You Are
  8. Justin Martin – Molokini (Pezzners Water Mammal Version)
  9. Braiden – The Alps
  10. Gant – All Night Long (Clay & Deller’s Industry Standard Dub Plate Mix)
  11. Zack Toms’ Parade – Get Up Everybody (Catz ‘n Dogz Remix)
  12. Till von Sein feat. Jon Hester – Out Of Love
  13. Eats Everything – Trouse Hack
  14. Trikk – Driven Movement
  15. Schatrax – Mispent Years (Remastered)
  16. Laverne Radix – Dick Control
  17. Elon – Right On, Babe
  18. Alien Alien – Sambaca
  19. Chmara Winter feat. Kari Amirian – Tucy Chacy
  20. El_Txef_A – In
  21. Tin Man – Constant Confusion