New contest: Win two double tickets for Unknown Festival 2014 Enter now! Hide tip


Matthias Tanzmann presents the new compilation of Fabric Series: Fabric 65

Today we come with the novelties of Matthias Tanzmann, the producer and deejay from Leipzig, Germany, crafts Fabric 65 into a chunky and mesmerizing episode of the definitive compilation series. The next compilation of the legendary Fabric Series will be released on August 20.

In this new work we found classics like Tanzmann remix of Soul Right On, Right On by Silicone Soul alongside current cuts as Not Listening of Maya Jane Coles, entwined together in his own unique style.

For over a decade he’s delivered his sound through a few different channels: his own productions, the records he releases on his labels Moon Harbour and Cargo Edition, and his DJ sets around the world. He also bears what is now one of the most powerful brands in dance music: Circo Loco.

We remember the remix of Right On, Right On of Silicone Soul

The London club now gives him the protagonism of its new mix CD Fabric 65, 13 tracks in which Tanzmann embeds elements from diverse influences into his own musical personality.

The result is an atmospheric mix, it retains a solid drive throughout from the steady pace of Monkey Maffia’s deep and melodic Sources From The Past to the mischievious groove of Butt from Jeff Moore & Jamie Lie A Kwie. Gathering speed as the story unfolds into the hypnotic and sultry tones of Alexis Cabrera’s Everything before the percussive explosion of Just Be’s Rain Come Down makes a climactic end.

We leave you with the closing, Rain Come Down


  1. Minimono – Venus
  2. Clockwork & Avatism – One Trick Pony
  3. Monkey Maffia – Sources From The Past
  4. Maya Jane Coles – Not Listening
  5. Matthias Tanzmann – Konoa
  6. Shenoda – The Question
  7. Davide Squillace feat. Alex Nazar – Do Somebody
  8. Jeff Moore & Jamie Lie A Kwie – Butt
  9. Silicone Soul – Right On, Right On
  10. Guido Schneider & Florian Schirmacher – In The Toilette
  11. Alexis Cabrera – Everything
  12. MFD – MFD 1.3
  13. Just Be – Rain Come Down

For more information visit: