New contest: Win two double tickets for Unknown Festival 2014 Enter now! Hide tip


Josh Wink and Matthias Tanzmann: New artists for the Dreambeach Festival

Dreambeach Villaricos announces a new batch of artists for the 2014 edition. Sixteen new artists from different genres and backgrounds now join the line-up which sums more than forty artists who will be at the festival next August to show Villaricos Beach as the epicentre of the global electronic music. Among the new confirmations we underline Josh Wink, Matthias Tanzmann, Armin Van Buuren, Technasia & Special B2B Uner, Uto Karem, Agoria, La Musique D’Ordinateur, Javy Union, Marco Bailey, Modestep (DJ Set), Benny Page and Brian Cross.

The Dreambeach Festival continues then composing a line-up of the highest level in 2014, with very outstanding artists from worldwide with unparalleled quality and variety that searches the fun of all its followers. The artistic offer for this Dreambeach Festival 2014 brings together some of the leading artists of the global electronic scene composing a poster with many leading artists and suggesting a diverse and comprehensive proposal. And this is only the third advance, many artists are still to be confirmed.

Remember those who were already confirmed:

Snoop Dogg, Carl Cox, Richie Hawtin, Knife Party, Adam Beyer, Black Sun Empire, Doctor P,  Dub Elements, Fernanda Martins, Flux Pavilion, Gaetano Parisio,  Gonçalo, Horacio Cruz, Jeff Mills, Joris Voorn, Joseph Capriati, Julian Jordan,
Maya Jane Coles, Paco Osuna… and many more.

More info at: