New contest: Win two double tickets for Unknown Festival 2014 Enter now! Hide tip


Joris Voorn and Ben Klock added to the Snowbombing Festival line-up

It is a never-ending line-up. We already knew Carl Cox, The Prodigy, Chemical Brothers, Groove Armada, Daniel Avery, Huxley, Radio Slave, James Zabiela, The Martinez Brothers and many more will be there. But Snowbombing has today revealed another flurry of acts and has also revealed the line up for the legendary Superdry Arctic Disco to help keep the misery of January at bay.

Rejected label boss Joris Voorn will be heading over from his hometown of Amsterdam to showcase his delectable brand of Detroit techno inspired house. European tech-house hero’s Ben Klock and Mario Basanov will keep the clubbing vibe going along with 2013’s rising star Hot Since 82, house hipsters Maribou State, cheeky chaps Jaymo & Andy George, Black Butter Records My New Leng, Poker Flat’s Alex Niggeman, the mighty Mat Playford and highly tipped house heads Ejeca, Artifact and Gerd Jansen.

DJ Yoda will return to Snowbombing to scratch and mix his individual style of hip hop, masked crusader Jaguar Skills will bring his bassy treats back to the mountains and break bad boys Plump DJs will also join the party.

Tickets for the Superdry Arctic Disco will go on sale on Thursday 16th January. They are priced at £44 per session and will be available at  Tickets Snowbombing Festival

Snowbombing runs from 7th-12th April 2014. For tickets and more information please visit:  Snowbombing Festival