New contest: Win two double tickets for Unknown Festival 2014 Enter now! Hide tip


Jet Project announces new album under Snatch! Records: So Fly

After their last Say The Word EP with Robert Owens under Snatch! Records, T-Bone and JMX, better known as Jet Project, announced new LP. So Fly will once again with the London based label headed by Riva Starr, and will be released in September.

We know a lot about Jet Project, considered masters of Belfast house scene, they still obsessively mining gold from that mine of feeling called house. The last pearl was their acclaimed single of last May that is worth remembering.

Remember their Say The Word single with Robert Owens

With over 100 original productions and remixes to their name, we know that guys like Two Lone Swordsmen, Yousef,, Tom Budden or Roman Tapia looking for their remixes. And names as M.A.N.D.Y., Steve Lawler, Carl Cox, DJ T, Slam, John Digweed, Thomas Schumacher, Sebastian Leger, Rolando or Danny Tenaglia were soon getting widespread DJ support to their productions.

We know that labels like Get Physical, Snatch!, Viva, Intimacy, Renaissance or Soma & Alive have published their work. And Jet Project also moved all this knowledge and experience into their Extended Play label that has tastemakers of today such as Jaymo, Andy George, Seth Troxler and Eats Everything.

One of their most resounding remixes, Two Lone Swordsmen – Shack 54

And we know that all this will appear in their new album. So Fly reviews 20 years of house music, mixed with classic Detroit techno, and throws 12 heavy themes directly to the dance floor. With tracks such Can’t Forget You, Body Xpress or Understand This, designed for non-stop dancing.


  1. Chicago Everywhere
  2. Can’t Forget You
  3. Alright ft. Electric J
  4. Say The Word ft. Robert Owens
  5. So Fly
  6. U Know
  7. Body Xpress
  8. Yes Yes Y’all
  9. Get Down
  10. Understand This
  11. So What!
  12. Sell Your Love