New contest: Win two double tickets for Unknown Festival 2014 Enter now! Hide tip


First album of Bostonians producers and deejays Soul Clap

The Bostonians Producers and DJs Eli Goldstein and Charlie Levine, aka Soul Clap, present this April their debut album EFUNK under the label Wolf + Lamb.

These sons of the 90s, heirs of the P-Funk sound, began organizing parties just outside Boston, but soon attracted the attention of the music industry, publishing their cheeky productions on labels like Airdrop Records, Crosstown Rebels and !K7 Records.

Currently Soul Clap, daring and shameless, are known worldwide thanks to their summer hit 2010 Extravaganza, remixes of artists such DJ Harvey, Metronomy and Little Dragon, and their edition of the legendary series DJ Kicks with which their reputation grew to intergalactic levels.

Remember their classic Extravaganza?

With this album, Soul Clap offer 13 unreleased tracks from slow and sensual style with influences from funk, soul, R & B and disco, which specials collaborations of artists like Lazarus Man, Roldy Cezaire, Franceska or Mel Blatt. In wich Soul Clap goes beyond history lessons to mastering all the elements of the DJ: knowledge, mixing, programming, performance and experience. All this makes EFUNK goes on the road to becoming one of this spring albums.


  1. EFunk Intro
  2. Take It Slow feat Franceska
  3. The Alezby Inn feat The Genevan Heathen
  4. Let It Go feat Roldy Cezaire
  5. When The Soul Claps feat Lazarus Man
  6. Lets Groove On feat Jules Born
  7. Ecstacy feat Mel Blatt
  8. Clapping Song ft. Baby Prince & The Fam
  9. TroubleTroubleTrouble
  10. Walk With A Clap
  11. Need Your Lovin feat Mel Blatt
  12. Islands In Space Part 1
  13. Islands In Space Part 2 feat. Greg Paulus


*If you want to see them do not miss their date on 28 April at BeCool, Barcelona.

More about Soul Clap at official Website